Meet Our Staff

Amanda L. Birchfield

Vice President/Licensed Title Agent
amanda@burntstoretitle.com

Cheryl Thomas

Assistant Manager/Closer
Email: Cheryl@burntstoretitle.com

Jill Hodge

Closer
Email: Jill@burntstoretitle.com

Heather Satterfield

Closer
heather@burntstoretitle.com

Kayla Birchfield

Closer
kayla@burntstoretitle.com

Jessica Moulton

Secretary
secretary@burntstoretitle.com